Contatos

Contate-nos via Email

Administração – Mossoró
lucineide@asba.adv.br

Administração – Natal
oda@asba.adv.br

Francisco Marcos de Araújo
marcos@asba.adv.br

José Naerton Soares Neri
naerton@asba.adv.br

Evans Carlos Fernandes de Araújo
evans@asba.adv.br

José de Oliveira Barreto Júnior
barreto@asba.adv.br

Fernanda Abreu de Oliveira
fernanda@asba.adv.br

Oscar Samuel Brito de Oliveira
oscar@asba.adv.br

Maria Alessandra Costa Dantas
alessandra@asba.adv.br

Samya Gabryella Lopes de Araújo
samya@asba.adv.br

Isabelle Velúcia Dias de Araújo
isabelle@asba.adv.br

Mossoró – RN

Natal – RN